Artists

C.D. Aschaffenburg | www.cdaschaffenburg.de
Marek Benczewski | www.benczewski.de
Michael Dressel | michaeldressel.com
Ebrahim Ehrari
Christine Jakob-Marcks
Michael Jastram | www.jastramart.de
Thomas Kleemann | www.thomas-kleemann.com
Siegfried Kober | www.siegfriedkober.de
Aurore Millet | www.auroremillet.com
Maryam Motallebzadeh | www.maryam-motallebzadeh.com
Boriana Pertchinksa |  www.boriana-pertchinska.com
Wolfgang Petrick | www.wolfgangpetrick.de
Ulrich Reimkasten | www.reimkasten.de
Uwe Sernow-Rose | www.metallkunst-brandenburg.de
Elisabet Störmer-Hemmelgarn | www.elisabeth-stoermer-hemmelgarn.de
Jürgen Tenz
Maria Wirth | www.maria-wirth.com